top of page

It is so easy “To Love a Canine!"

Yesterday I paid a visit to To Love a Canine Rescue to deliver our first $250 donation. The donations and orders benefiting To Love a Canine were made at their annual 5K and fundraiser Miles for Mutts on September 23. I was very excited to visit TLC’s intake facility. I got lots of love from the pups up for adoption and met some of their great volunteers. I even got this amazing To Love A Canine Rescue t-shirt! (Anyone who knows me, knows that I love a good dog t-shirt!)



I am looking forward to future collaborations with TLC! If you place an order online and want the proceeds to go to TLC, just let me know!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page